Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2023-2024

The Northwest Florida State College Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of
community leaders who volunteer their time and talents to help ensure the organization achieves its mission.

Meeting Minutes

Executive Committee

Chair: Alan Wood, CCB Bank
Vice-Chair: Jonathan Ochs, Gulf Coast Bank & Trust Company
Treasurer: Cindy Frakes, ERA American Real Estate
Past Chair: Bo Arnold
Secretary: Chris Stowers, Foundation Executive Director
NWF State College President: Devin Stephenson
Trustee Liaison: Maj. Gen. Don Litke


  • Christie Austin – Community Bank
  • James Bagby, One Seagrove Place
  • Destin Cobb, Carr, Riggs & Ingram
  • Todd Grisoff, Active Marketing Group
  • Teresa Halverson, Manor at Bluewater Bay
  • Fran Hendricks
  • Tyler Jarvis, Bald & The Beard Restaurant Group
  • Bernard Johnson, Florida Power & Light
  • Heather Kilbey, Professional Products
  • Gordon King, Okaloosa Gas
  • Vincent Mayfield, Bit-Wizards
  • Wendy McAdams Dorr
  • Tim McCool, 3rd Planet Brewing & Crumbl Cookie
  • Zach McCluskey, HCA Fort Walton-Destin Hospital
  • Brian Pennington
  • Steve Rhodes, CHELCO
  • Hu Ross, Polaris Wealth Management
  • Stan Siefke
  • Neko Stubblefield, Eglin Federal Credit Union
  • Cecil Williams, Gregg Chapel AME Church

Top Page Template CTA

Student receiving their diploma at NWF State College Commencement

We aim to change lives.

NWF State College strives to provide instruction that reaches students where they are, recognizes where they come from and take them to where they want to go.

I'm Ready to Give