NWFSC Foundation Development Committee Alumni Working Group Niceville Campus, SSC, Room 308 April 12, 2022, 8:00am

Members Present:

Tyler Jarvis Bernard Johnson Don Litke Ken Wampler

Staff Present:

Kelly Copeland Kira Magruder Chris Stowers Carla Renilie

Call to Order:

Mr. Wampler called the meeting to order at 8:00 a.m.

2021 Alumni Awards:

Ms. Reinlie presented a packet of all the nominations to the committee. Ms. Reinlie went over the 4 award category definitions and touched upon the requirements necessary for a nominee to qualify for the awards.

Against the Odds:

After reviewing category and nominee, the committee came to an agreement with the winner being Sara Nogarotto.

Distinguished Alumni:

After reviewing category and nominee, the committee came to an agreement with the winners being Alan Ritchson and Jon Ward.

Rising Star:

After reviewing category and nominee, the committee came to an agreement with the winner being Hillaree Durso.

Adjournment:

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 8:34 a.m.

4-28-2022

Carla Reinlie, Director of Development

Date