2014 Foundation Board

2016-17 Board of Directors

The Northwest Florida State College Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of community leaders who volunteer their time and talents to help ensure the organization achieves its mission.


Executive Committee

  • Chair: Mitch Mongell, Fort Walton Beach Medical Center
  • Vice Chair: Dale Peterson, Dale E. Peterson Vacations
  • Treasurer: Chad Hamilton, Warren Averett, LLC
  • Secretary: Cristie Kedroski, NWF Foundation
  • Past Chair: Scott Jackson, Gulf Power Company
  • NWF State College President: Dr. Devin Stephenson
  • Trustee Liaison: William "Jeff" Floyd, DAG Architects, Principal



  • Bo Arnold
  • Bethany Burke
  • Wayne Campbell
  • David Costa, Costa Enterprises
  • Bart Fleet, Fleet & Smith, P.A.
  • Paige Floyd-Hart, Bright Light Land Title Company, LLC
  • Don Litke
  • Lois Lunderman, Lois Lunderman, DDS
  • Jeff McInnis, Anchors, Foster, McInnis, P.A.
  • Venita Morell, MD, Walton Community Health Center
  • Dennis Peters, Gulf South Research Corporation
  • Melissa Pilcher, Regional Utilities of Walton County
  • Tom Rice, Magnolia Grill
  • Donnie Richardson, Richardson Farms
  • Fred Thomas, ThomCo Enterprises
  • Steve Wills, Raytheon
  • Steve Wolfrom, CHELCO
  • Dewayne Youngblood, Regions Bank
Site Login